• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

[Infrastructure and Automation] Private Tibia Server Consultancy

Stellow

C++/C#/PHP/LUA
Reaction score
GitHub
eubrunomiguel
Hello all!

Introduction

I would like to continue (with slight differences) the consulting service I have started in 2016 (Programmer - [Tibia, Websites, Mobile Apps, Marketing] Looking to take your project to a new standard? (https://otland.net/threads/tibia-websites-mobile-apps-marketing-looking-to-take-your-project-to-a-new-standard.239670/))

Right now, I am a master's graduate in high-performance computing, where I work full time as a medical device software engineer (full-stack).

I have been messing up with OTs since I was 15 (~12 years ago). My highlights include hosting servers with a peak of 700 players simultaneously. A Facebook page with close to 6k followers Log into Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/tibiao7.4). And further, to have had one of the first stable servers hosted in the cloud!

I could help you with
  • automate all your processes, so you focus only on content change and player management, and not on the compilation, uploading files, maintaining a hosting server, backing up breaking changes, etc.
  • choosing the right distribution
  • choosing the right website
  • choosing the right hosting computing system
  • setting up server & website & database & firewall & permission and accesses
  • giving you an introduction on how everything works so you can take it from there (uploading files, accessing the machine, turning on/off the server/machine)
  • grace period to ask any question on the setup/server/compilation (this do not include doing programming, or fixing errors that eventually appears from some of your changes)