Nostalrius 7.7

theduck

Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2018
Messages
114
Best answers
0
Reaction score
14
Do you have a website to use on this server? for example? I tested some more the database of errors
 

jackl90

Member
Joined
Jul 25, 2017
Messages
201
Best answers
0
Reaction score
6
is normal many warning compilling ?

Code:
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\combat.cpp(1036): warning C4018: '<=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\combat.cpp(1242): warning C4018: '<': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>commands.cpp
1>condition.cpp
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\condition.cpp(759): warning C4189: 'ret': local variable is initialized but not referenced

1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2740): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2741): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2742): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2746): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2747): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2748): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
906
Best answers
3
Reaction score
113
Location
Chile
I think Ezz wants to keep this only for 7.7 replica, but I can create another repo editing this kind of stuff.
Also got a question and maybe you know, does this server works with the uh trap? or that was removed before 7.7?
Thanks in advance.
LoL
it's like the third time in less than a month that i see the same post on a different thread from you.. trying to do the same stuff over and over
JAJAJAJA
Simply start editing it and releasing your editions and maybe people will follow and help you.. otherwhise i highly doubt that people will start the work work you..

regards
 
Last edited:
OP
Ezzz

Ezzz

Developer
Joined
Feb 26, 2010
Messages
1,692
Best answers
2
Reaction score
410
Location
Quito, Ecuador
Do you have a website to use on this server? for example? I tested some more the database of errors
Use any AAC compatible with TFS 1.2+ and that it works for oldschool Tibia (account numbers instead of account names).

is normal many warning compilling ?

Code:
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\combat.cpp(1036): warning C4018: '<=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\combat.cpp(1242): warning C4018: '<': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>commands.cpp
1>condition.cpp
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\condition.cpp(759): warning C4189: 'ret': local variable is initialized but not referenced

1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2740): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2741): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2742): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2746): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2747): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
1>c:\users\server\desktop\nostalrius-master\src\player.cpp(2748): warning C4018: '>=': signed/unsigned mismatch
Yes, those are warnings that I really didn't pay attention to.
 

Extrodus

Legendary OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,288
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
For anyone looking for a working Web Account Creator, @mdwilliams has converted the Znote files to allow account numbers!
Done - I haven't compiled the game server yet so this is untested, but it should get you off the ground =)
Znote AAC for Nostalrius 7.7:
MEGA (https://mega.nz/#!M1MXnaLZ!gcG7cKfzQzoN3ApP7aB7JOH1YPCoGWnEBBarBXyTM7Q)
Updated Schema:
MEGA (https://mega.nz/#!BlVVDQbZ!d5nlRr3dRNhwr0aHKuQ-ceStXbwPbLrBUpHrpEIKEyM)
Many thanks to him and his work, simply copy over the files, install the sql - import znotes queries and you are good to go!

Hosted on Znote AAC (http://vanilla77.ddns.net) for anyone who wants to see the server or the website function.
loggedin.png
 
Last edited:

Zeroone

Excellent OT User
Joined
Dec 11, 2007
Messages
215
Best answers
0
Reaction score
22
Location
Sweden
What am I doing wrong?

Code:
CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:41 (add_executable):
  Cannot find source file:

    /home/nostal/src/weapons.cpp

  Tried extensions .c .C .c++ .cc .cpp .cxx .m .M .mm .h .hh .h++ .hm .hpp
  .hxx .in .txx


CMake Error: CMake can not determine linker language for target: tfs
CMake Error: Cannot determine link language for target "tfs".
-- Generating done
-- Build files have been written to: /home/nostal/build
Code:
make
Scanning dependencies of target tfs
make[2]: *** No rule to make target `CMakeFiles/tfs.dir/build'.  Stop.
make[1]: *** [CMakeFiles/tfs.dir/all] Error 2
make: *** [all] Error 2
 
OP
Ezzz

Ezzz

Developer
Joined
Feb 26, 2010
Messages
1,692
Best answers
2
Reaction score
410
Location
Quito, Ecuador
What am I doing wrong?

Code:
CMake Error at CMakeLists.txt:41 (add_executable):
  Cannot find source file:

    /home/nostal/src/weapons.cpp

  Tried extensions .c .C .c++ .cc .cpp .cxx .m .M .mm .h .hh .h++ .hm .hpp
  .hxx .in .txx


CMake Error: CMake can not determine linker language for target: tfs
CMake Error: Cannot determine link language for target "tfs".
-- Generating done
-- Build files have been written to: /home/nostal/build
Code:
make
Scanning dependencies of target tfs
make[2]: *** No rule to make target `CMakeFiles/tfs.dir/build'.  Stop.
make[1]: *** [CMakeFiles/tfs.dir/all] Error 2
make: *** [all] Error 2
Remove weapons.cpp from the CMakeLists
 

gohamvsgoku

Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2017
Messages
127
Best answers
0
Reaction score
6
maybe spells are wrong there, doing diferents hit damage in a group of creatures, i don't remenber this in old tibia
 

Thyrelia

Idea Creator
Joined
Apr 15, 2009
Messages
46
Best answers
2
Reaction score
15
Location
127.0.0.1
Logging in and start reading some of the parchments and books was a pure pleasure. Thank you Ezzz for this opportunity.
 

Extrodus

Legendary OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,288
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
Hey @Ezzz just a quick question. This contains working guild wars correct? Just without shields, or would that be something we need to create?
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
906
Best answers
3
Reaction score
113
Location
Chile
From what I saw it is enabled, but I dont see the talkactions for it. I'll check more in depth tomorrow but in the mean time I figured the question wouldn't hurt.
i haven't checked nostalrius files but maybe it works via website
 

Extrodus

Legendary OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,288
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
Guild Wars work 100% through the website - only thing is on the website's end, you can disband the guild before the war is even finished. But that's on the webacc's end, not the server..

On another note, trying to compile the remere's map editor you have for this but run into this error.
Any help?
Code:
 Cannot open include file: 'wx/defs.h':
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
906
Best answers
3
Reaction score
113
Location
Chile
Guild Wars work 100% through the website - only thing is on the website's end, you can disband the guild before the war is even finished. But that's on the webacc's end, not the server..

On another note, trying to compile the remere's map editor you have for this but run into this error.
Any help?
Code:
Cannot open include file: 'wx/defs.h':
edit guild / guildwars.php and remove that buttom c:
btw you have item editor for this server?
 

armyman

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Feb 15, 2014
Messages
317
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
edit guild / guildwars.php and remove that buttom c:
btw you have item editor for this server?
there is no item editor, but you can do everything and easier, just by writing inside the srv.
 
Top