• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

ForSaken-Online

Would you be willing to play for a small fee after a trail period? Or a flat monthly fee?

• Flat Monthly Fee

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

~X~

LoA Founder
Reaction score
logo.png
Hello every! as many may, or may not know I have been fiddling with a 3d game for some time now. I'm still learning somethings out, but have a pretty good overall feel. So without anymore rambling on, here it is.. ForSaken-Online
ForSaken-Online is a MMO in development stages. It is based on the med-evil century with Necromancer's,Druids,Knight's,Barbarian's,Warlock's,Witch's,Rogue's,Archer's along with a host of other's to offer. In-game you will encounter thing's such as, rabbit's to Demon's. However be aware, not all is as it seem's. In the heart of La'Foria is a simple minded ruler. He has one objective, an only one and that is to conquer everything from the deep's of hell to the heavens. But what the town doesn't truly know is the Lava King that is beneath the town in slumber is mind controlling the king himself. As King Mitus is trying to conquer all, the Lava Lord is growing stronger everyday.

* That's about all I have for now, so... More to come ;) *
Please leave comment's/suggestions on the official site, or email me at [email protected], or just leave them here. * Site/email is fastest way * Also in search of some people to help me along such as, Story writer's, and 3d modeler's, and coders.... You will be paid upon completion of EACH thing you do, none or your work will be used unless you accept the payment.
DEMO landscape is available for download. Please note this is a float around to view some of the future coming developments.
ForSaken-Online is brought to you by Mystic