• Congratulations to the OTLand January Mapping Competition Winner! The grand prize of Otland Premium goes to Andréew.
  • Sign up for February Mapping Competition! The prize includes Otland Premium time.
  • There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Nostalrius 7.7

Nostalgian

Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2018
Messages
63
Best answers
0
Reaction score
12
If anyone has this newest repo with outfits.xml, send me a PM and I'll buy it 👍
 

slimow4s

Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2012
Messages
53
Best answers
0
Reaction score
5
hello, im looking for someone that knows a way to convert OTBM maps to nostalrius distro maps.
Paid job.
 

mcaccelli

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2019
Messages
10
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
Are the GameMaster commands not working? I can not create items (/i) or attribute skill and level (/addskill)
 

pink_panther

Active Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2016
Messages
154
Best answers
1
Reaction score
43
Can it be made to save text from blackboards in houses/shops during server save?

Every time the server restarts it loses all the text :/
 

emil92b

Active Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
174
Best answers
4
Reaction score
28
Can it be made to save text from blackboards in houses/shops during server save?

Every time the server restarts it loses all the text :/
you probably need to add the wall tiles around the houses you want saved since tfs does not save non house tiles
 

pink_panther

Active Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2016
Messages
154
Best answers
1
Reaction score
43
you probably need to add the wall tiles around the houses you want saved since tfs does not save non house tiles
seems the map editor doesnt select the walls as the house, just doesn't let you set walls as house tiles

No, it appears to not select, but does appear to be saving now. thanks.
 
Last edited:

mcaccelli

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2019
Messages
10
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
Someone got command to saveserver ingame? Or console? I cant reach here
 
Last edited:

mcaccelli

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2019
Messages
10
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
I am having disconnections when using OTClient, any solution?
"ERROR: got an invalid ping from server"

EDIT: [SOLVED]

You need activate Ping informations in OTClient
You also can enable it in modules\game-things\things.lua, inside load() function add:

Code:
g_game.enableFeature(GameClientPing)
 
Last edited:

mcaccelli

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2019
Messages
10
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
I put a task system on the server, but I can not change it so that the task count occurs for all players that deal at least 1 damage
 
Top