• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

[Znote AAC] TibiaCOM template

Robintjuh

New Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2009
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
A tibiacom inspired layout:


Download:
Download from Dropbox

Installation Instructions:
  1. You need Znote AAC 1.4 or later version. [Get it HERE].
  2. Download file.
  3. Enter Znote AAC directory, and delete (or rename) layout folder.
  4. Extract .zip into Znote AAC directory.

Enjoy!
I can't download the layout dropbox disabled it:( please fix it or re-upload:D
 
OP
Znote

Znote

<?php echo $title; ?>
Staff member
Global Moderator
Premium User
Joined
Feb 14, 2008
Messages
6,837
Solutions
241
Reaction score
1,632
Location
Norway
GitHub
Znote
Updated link on main post.
 

Misokoko

New Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2013
Messages
126
Reaction score
0
i want add Ban List and Server Info TO my Site
and need Forum Board
Tell me how please :)
 

Crunch

Premium User
Premium User
Joined
Jun 21, 2011
Messages
348
Reaction score
16
Location
England
Came back to finish my unfinished OT, over the moon too see this!! :)
 
OP
Znote

Znote

<?php echo $title; ?>
Staff member
Global Moderator
Premium User
Joined
Feb 14, 2008
Messages
6,837
Solutions
241
Reaction score
1,632
Location
Norway
GitHub
Znote

chaotical

New Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
302
Reaction score
0
Location
Tokyo
The images can be found in the images folder.
Are you talking about this header?

Right now I am using this layout because it's default. On other layouts where I wanted to change the header, changing the images didn't work.
 

HalfAway

Thanatos
Joined
Sep 3, 2011
Messages
3,752
Solutions
23
Reaction score
2,461
Location
Sweden
GitHub
HalfAway
Right now I am using this layout because it's default. On other layouts where I wanted to change the header, changing the images didn't work.
It really depends on what layouts you use.

Some layouts comes with PSD files to change the images/style etc.
And some layouts are controlled by the site title in config.php
 
Top