• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Nukleus Labs (My New Game - Work In Progress)

angelobodj

Lazy OT Researcher
Reaction score
Well, as Damon encouraged me, I will show you what I have been making for 1 or 2 months.

nukleuslabs.jpg

Nukleus Labs is my first attempt to make a full game just by myself. It was actually a project for the university, so it has some drawbacks:
1- The game is short as hell (you finish it in 2-3 minutes of playing xD)
2- As I am from Spain and it was a university project, the game texts are in Spanish
3- Derived from 1 & 2, it is very simple, with almost no details and with a main character who looks like a comic doctor.

The story is something about a secret laboratory where everything had exploded, then some mutants appeared and you have to find a briefcase which contains the secret formulas that caused the explosion.

The game is something like a 3rd person shooter, and you control the main character with keys W,S,A,D + Mouse.

Tools:
- Torch (L)

Weapons: (Mouse wheel Up/Down, R for reload ammo)
- Glock17 gun
- SPAS12 shotgun
- M4 rifle

It is available for Windows 32 & 64 bits. (Not tested on Linux or Mac)

And finally, this is how it looks like:
(Ingame Screenshots)

00.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

I will listen to all you want to say about or not about the game. (Even if you want to throw me stones :ninja:)

Hoping you like it, if only a bit :p

Kind regards! :)

looks decent :)
some suggestions: in your story you say it is a labratory that exploded , try to add some details so that it looks like an area that had an explosion :) don't have to be much but just some details would make it look even better