Fixed Modern AAC and Tibiarl Layout

Discussion in 'The Graveyard' started by LucasFerraz, Oct 1, 2012.

  1. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    NOTES:
    1. You will need Page Acces 10 to be admin.
    2. Updated database.sql (I recommend using).
    3. You will need this script to receive shop items.
    4. TUTORIAL: Migrating from Gesior to Modern AAC and How to use Modern AAC.
    5. It is available only v1.5 for free. v1.6 is a paid version. (If you helped make it you can have it for free, just pm me).


    Changelog:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. v1
    3. In index.php, changed all "E_ALL" to "E_ALL ^ E_NOTICE"
    4.  
    5. v1.2
    6. Fixed issue in /trunk/system/application/controllers/account.php
    7.  
    8. v1.3
    9. * Fixed guild system (NOTE: You need to be offline when leaving, inviting, kicking players or creating guild)
    10. * IDE Extended again! Even more functions for developers!
    11. * More flexibility
    12. * Upgraded templating engine
    13. * Videos module
    14. * House auction system
    15. * Loads of fixes there and here.
    16. * Blacklisted names when creating a character
    17. * Fixed server status
    18. * Fixed who is online
    19. * Fixed messaging module
    20. * Forum for guilds
    21. * Added shop system
    22.  
    23. v1.4
    24. * Fixed characters page layout
    25. * Fixed who is online page layout
    26. * Fixed admin page layout
    27. * Fixed shop page layout
    28.  
    29. v1.5
    30. * Fixed guild page layout
    31. * Changed background artwork
    32. * Fixed issues in guild page
    33. * Fixed issues in account management --now you can undelete characters
    34. * Fixed issues in admin page
    35. * Added commands: add level and add premium points
    36. * Player now receive item from Webshop in depot of his hometown
    37.  
    38. v1.6
    39. * Added achievements to characters page
    40. * Added vip status to account management and characters page
    41. * Fixed ADD/REMOVE points in Shop Admin
    42. * Added Downloads page like tibia.com
    43. * Fixed page Wars
    44. * Fixed issues in shop
    45. * Fixed Trans. History(shop) layout
    46. * Little fix in Guilds, now player can create, invite, kick guild being online (DISABLE INGAME GUILD)
    47. * Fixed player name in comments of news
    48. * Added files protection, this way nobody can open it directly
    49. * Fixed layout issues in menu
    50.  
    51. v1.7
    52. * Removed white line bug in layout
    53. * Fixed shop system, no possible to clone points anymore
    54. * Fixed menu Trans. History
    55. * Fixed all layout issues, including account management and create account
    56. * Possibility to sell VIP in shop
    57. * Added Events to Menu
    58. * Added Library to Menu
    59. * Fixed issues in Css and javascript
    60. * Added fansite content box
    61.  
    62. v1.8
    63. * Fixed Possible Clonning in Shop
    64. * Fixed Redirection on Create Account/Login
    65. * Fixed highscores bug (magic level < 10)
    66.  
    67. v1.9
    68. * Added lost account interface like tibia.com (with email)
    69. * Automatic payment system (including Paypal and PagSeguro)
    70.  
    71. v2.0
    72. * Added Game Code System
    73. * Added Payment List to Admin
    74. * Added Confirm Payment with MySQL
    75.  
    Screendshots:
    1.jpg
    2.jpg
    4.jpg
    onl.jpg
    View attachment 16304
    View attachment 16340
    View attachment 16435

    Downloads:
    View attachment database.rar
    Mediafire: Modern AAC + Tibiarl layout v1.5
    Speedyshare: Modern AAC + Tibiarl layout v1.5

    Scan:
    VirusTotal

    Bug/Missing:
    * Vocations are not appearing in Account Management
    * Events and Library in Menu are starting opened. (It must start closed as all)
    * Make all aac more configurable
     
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2013
    Avuenja, Savly and Amped RPG like this.
  2. Znote

    Znote <?php echo $title; ?> Staff Member Global Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    6,358
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Best Answers:
    147
  3. angelobodj

    angelobodj Lazy OT Researcher

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Well, I have just uploaded, uncompressed and configured everything and this is what happens now when I access the web for the first time:

    [​IMG]

    This seems a bit odd since I've just changed my server PHP config to v5.3 :blink:

    Any ideas?
     
  4. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    Update yours PHP Server
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 4, 2012
  5. angelobodj

    angelobodj Lazy OT Researcher

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    PHP version: 5.4.7

    Still don't work :(
     
  6. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
  7. angelobodj

    angelobodj Lazy OT Researcher

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    I made with UniServer and it works in my computer, but when I upload to my server, it says that error message :(
     
  8. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    Are you using same version in your server?
     
  9. angelobodj

    angelobodj Lazy OT Researcher

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    My server offers the possibility to change PHP version, and nowadays I have 5.2, 5.3 and 5.4 versions installed. I tested all and it worked with none of them :/
     
  10. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    bump

    - - - Updated - - -

    Can some moderator may me attach more than 5 screens in this post?
     
  11. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Nice one !!
     
  12. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    Thank you, i hope someone help me to finish it
     
  13. bok

    bok Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2009
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    nice i use now!!
     
  14. TwarSoft

    TwarSoft Working!

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    test, thanks for upload!
     
  15. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    Report bugs in this thread

    - - - Updated - - -

    Updated

    - - - Updated - - -

    updated again

    - - - Updated - - -

    updated again
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Oct 6, 2012
  16. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    In globalevents.xml add
    Code (XML):
    1. <globalevent name="shop" interval="30000" event="script" value="shop.lua"/>
    Create in globalevents/scripts a file called shop.lua
    Code (Lua):
    1. function doPlayerAddDepotItems(cid, items, town)
    2.     if (not isPlayer(cid)) then
    3.         error("Player not found")
    4.     end
    5.     local town = town or getPlayerTown(cid)
    6.  
    7.     local parcel = doCreateItemEx(ITEM_PARCEL)
    8.     for item, count in pairs(items) do
    9.         if (type(item) == "number") then
    10.             local attritemid = doAddContainerItem(parcel, item, count)
    11.             doItemSetAttribute(attritemid, "description", "This item belongs to ".. getPlayerName(cid) ..".")
    12.             doItemSetAttribute(attritemid, "aid", getPlayerGUID(cid)+10000)
    13.         elseif (type(item) == "string") then
    14.             doAddContainerItem(parcel, getItemIdByName(item), count)
    15.         else
    16.             error("Undefinied type of item name")
    17.         end
    18.     end
    19.  
    20.     return doPlayerSendMailByName(getCreatureName(cid), parcel, town)
    21. end
    22.  
    23. function onThink(interval, lastExecution, thinkInterval)
    24.  
    25.     local result = db.getResult("SELECT * FROM shop_history WHERE `processed` = 0;")
    26.    
    27.         if(result:getID() ~= -1) then
    28.             while(true) do
    29.                 cid = getCreatureByName(tostring(result:getDataString("player")))
    30.                 product = tonumber(result:getDataInt("product"))
    31.                 itemr = db.getResult("SELECT * FROM shop_offer WHERE `id` = "..product..";")
    32.                     if isPlayer(cid) then
    33.                         local id = tonumber(itemr:getDataInt("item"))
    34.                         local tid = tonumber(result:getDataInt("id"))
    35.                         local count = tonumber(itemr:getDataInt("count"))
    36.                         local tipe = tonumber(itemr:getDataInt("type"))
    37.                         local productn = tostring(itemr:getDataString("name"))
    38.                             if isInArray({5,8},tipe) then
    39.                                 if getPlayerFreeCap(cid) >= getItemWeightById(id, count) then
    40.                                     if isPlayer(cid) then
    41.                                         received = doPlayerAddDepotItems(cid, {[id]=count})
    42.                                         if received then
    43.                                             doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You received "..productn.." in depot of your hometown.")
    44.                                             db.executeQuery("UPDATE `shop_history` SET `processed`='1' WHERE id = " .. tid .. ";")
    45.                                             doPlayerSave(cid)
    46.                                         else
    47.                                             doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You need a free slot on container to receive "..productn..".")
    48.                                         end
    49.                                     else
    50.                                         doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You need a free container to receive "..productn..".")
    51.                                     end
    52.                                 else
    53.                                     doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You need "..getItemWeightById(id, count).." of free capacity to receive "..productn..".")
    54.                                 end
    55.                             elseif isInArray({6,7},tipe) then
    56.                                     if tipe == 6 then
    57.                                         bcap = 8
    58.                                         bid = 1987
    59.                                     elseif tipe == 7 then
    60.                                         bcap = 20
    61.                                         bid = 1988
    62.                                     end
    63.                                     if isItemRune(id) then
    64.                                         count = 1
    65.                                     end
    66.                                     if getPlayerFreeCap(cid) >= (getItemWeightById(1987, 1) + getItemWeightById(id,count * bcap)) then
    67.                                         local bag = doCreateItemEx(bid, 1)
    68.                                             for i = 1,bcap do
    69.                                                 doAddContainerItem(bag, id, count)
    70.                                             end
    71.                                         received = doPlayerAddDepotItems(cid, bag)
    72.                                         if received == RETURNVALUE_NOERROR then
    73.                                             doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You received "..productn.." in depot of your hometown.")
    74.                                             db.executeQuery("UPDATE `shop_history` SET `processed`='1' WHERE id = " .. tid .. ";")
    75.                                             doPlayerSave(cid)
    76.                                         else
    77.                                             doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You need a free slot on container to receive "..productn..".")
    78.                                         end
    79.                                     else
    80.                                         doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid,19, "You need "..getItemWeightById(id, count).." of free capacity to receive "..productn..".")
    81.                                     end
    82.                             end
    83.                     end
    84.                 itemr:free()
    85.                 if not(result:next()) then
    86.                     break
    87.                 end
    88.             end
    89.             result:free()
    90.         end
    91.     return true
    92. end
    93.  
    It add aid and description to item.
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2012
  17. angelobodj

    angelobodj Lazy OT Researcher

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Still having the PHP problem. Got a solution for that?
    It says it needs v5.0.0, and I have 5.3.7, but it still gives an error :S

    - - - Updated - - -

    Well sry, it needs v5.3.0 and I have 5.3.17 :p
     
  18. LucasFerraz

    LucasFerraz Systems Analyst

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,856
    Likes Received:
    87
    Best Answers:
    0
    Enjoy :D

    - - - Updated - - -

    Updated
     
  19. ninexin

    ninexin insane.sytes.net

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2007
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Help i get this error!

    A Database Error Occurred
    Error Number: 1146

    Table 'fbrenga.newsticker' doesn't exist

    SELECT * FROM (`newsticker`) ORDER BY `id` desc LIMIT 10
     
  20. Taste

    Taste New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2012
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Code (SQL):
    1.     CREATE TABLE `newsticker` (
    2.      `id` INT(11) UNSIGNED NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT PRIMARY KEY ,
    3.      `date` INT(11) NOT NULL ,
    4.      `text` TEXT NOT NULL
    5.     ) ENGINE=MYISAM ;
     

Share This Page

Loading...