[10.77][TFS 1.2] ORTS, a real map project

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
I tried to install website, this comes up :/, First time ever it happens to me..

Code:
Error occured!

Error ID: #C-5
More info: ERROR: #C-5 : Class::ConfigPHP - Key passwordType doesn't exist.

File: C:\UniServer\www\classes/configphp.php  Line: 96
File: C:\UniServer\www/install.php  Line: 176
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
BTW, im using GESIOR 1.0 or what its called
 

Extrodus

Veteran OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,292
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
Oh okay, awesome! By the way, yes it does work with 10.22! Latest Client ftw.

By the way, I haven't had any crashes yet on Windows 7.. going to make some modifications and host this for a week to the public to see if it's stable enough on Windows or if this is best on Linux. (Judging from 8.6 windows compatibility days, Linux is always the best choice; I've been waiting for the stability to come to Windows again.)

Thanks again sir, glad it has the War System!
 
OP
Printer

Printer

if Printer then print("LUA") end
Premium User
Joined
Dec 27, 2009
Messages
5,733
Best answers
21
Reaction score
2,021
Location
Sweden?
@Wartio
try on your config.lua add this line
-- Storage
passwordType = "sha1"
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Code:
STEP 4

Add samples to DB:
Query:    SELECT `id`, `name`, `group_id`, `account_id`, `level`, `vocation`, `health`, `healthmax`, `experience`, `lookbody`, `lookfeet`, `lookhead`, `looklegs`, `looktype`, `lookaddons`, `maglevel`, `mana`, `manamax`, `manaspent`, `soul`, `town_id`, `posx`, `posy`, `posz`, `conditions`, `cap`, `sex`, `lastlogin`, `lastip`, `save`, `skull`, `skulltime`, `lastlogout`, `blessings`, `balance`, `stamina`, `skill_fist`, `skill_fist_tries`, `skill_club`, `skill_club_tries`, `skill_sword`, `skill_sword_tries`, `skill_axe`, `skill_axe_tries`, `skill_dist`, `skill_dist_tries`, `skill_shielding`, `skill_shielding_tries`, `skill_fishing`, `skill_fishing_tries`, `deleted`, `create_ip`, `create_date`, `comment`, `hide_char` FROM `players` WHERE `name` = 'Account Manager'
SQLSTATE:    00000
Driver code:   
Error message:   
Error occured!

Error ID:
More info: Character Account Manager does not exist. Cannot install sample characters!

File: C:\UniServer\www/install.php  Line: 374
 
OP
Printer

Printer

if Printer then print("LUA") end
Premium User
Joined
Dec 27, 2009
Messages
5,733
Best answers
21
Reaction score
2,021
Location
Sweden?
Are you sure that you downloaded the gesior acc i provided?
 
OP
Printer

Printer

if Printer then print("LUA") end
Premium User
Joined
Dec 27, 2009
Messages
5,733
Best answers
21
Reaction score
2,021
Location
Sweden?
It happens since the account manager is missing :S
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Well, now i tried with "New-AAC", i did change database info etc.. but when i try to enter "localhost" it comes up

Code:
Forbidden

You don't have permission to access / on this server.
 

Kasey

Tibia-City.com
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
79
Best answers
0
Reaction score
2
Code:
STEP 4

Add samples to DB:
Query:    SELECT `id`, `name`, `group_id`, `account_id`, `level`, `vocation`, `health`, `healthmax`, `experience`, `lookbody`, `lookfeet`, `lookhead`, `looklegs`, `looktype`, `lookaddons`, `maglevel`, `mana`, `manamax`, `manaspent`, `soul`, `town_id`, `posx`, `posy`, `posz`, `conditions`, `cap`, `sex`, `lastlogin`, `lastip`, `save`, `skull`, `skulltime`, `lastlogout`, `blessings`, `balance`, `stamina`, `skill_fist`, `skill_fist_tries`, `skill_club`, `skill_club_tries`, `skill_sword`, `skill_sword_tries`, `skill_axe`, `skill_axe_tries`, `skill_dist`, `skill_dist_tries`, `skill_shielding`, `skill_shielding_tries`, `skill_fishing`, `skill_fishing_tries`, `deleted`, `create_ip`, `create_date`, `comment`, `hide_char` FROM `players` WHERE `name` = 'Account Manager'
SQLSTATE:    00000
Driver code:  
Error message:  
Error occured!

Error ID:
More info: Character Account Manager does not exist. Cannot install sample characters!

File: C:\UniServer\www/install.php  Line: 374


i get the same ^^^^
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Well as i see it, there is no "account manager" sql table in schemas.sql..
 

Kasey

Tibia-City.com
Joined
May 26, 2008
Messages
79
Best answers
0
Reaction score
2
i bypassed that. and then got an error while trying to access the account i created. wont let me




Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Strict Standards: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/New_York' for '-5.0/no DST' instead in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\account.php on line 189

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_PAAMAYIM_NEKUDOTAYIM in C:\Users\Kasey\Desktop\ots\xampp\htdocs\classes\databaselist.php on line 105
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Kasey, could you tell me how to fix the error, about account manager?
 
OP
Printer

Printer

if Printer then print("LUA") end
Premium User
Joined
Dec 27, 2009
Messages
5,733
Best answers
21
Reaction score
2,021
Location
Sweden?
Well i recommend use znote acc from now
 

Wartio

Any game ideas?
Joined
Apr 2, 2010
Messages
459
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Sweden
Well i recommend use znote acc from now
Printer, i tried to use Gesior, and that happens, same to the raggaer aac, i did edit the "database" to my info, but when i try to enter "localhost or 127.0.0.1" then it says "Forbidden - You dont have acces to enter this page" , some thing like that..
 

Rickolajten

Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2008
Messages
175
Best answers
0
Reaction score
15
Printer, i tried to use Gesior, and that happens, same to the raggaer aac, i did edit the "database" to my info, but when i try to enter "localhost or 127.0.0.1" then it says "Forbidden - You dont have acces to enter this page" , some thing like that..
As he said, he is recommending using znote for now.. try using that one instead? It worked fine both for me and Extrodus. :)
 

Extrodus

Veteran OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,292
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
Use Znote, from my experience with the New-Acc (RaggaerYACC) is unfinished and unstable unless you want to finish it.

Znote has worked so far, but does not contain Guild-War Functionality. But then again, none of them do right now; and at least everything works on ZnotesACC for registering + viewing basic statistics.

Just add bootstrap to it, which is what I'm doing right now.

I did encounter some crashes, but switching the compatibility to "Windows 7" (The version of Windows I use) has stopped them for now at least. I am hosting it live to the public, testing out the stability and functionality of the server.

Noticed from the start: Quests do not have full missions (INQ, POI, etc.) - Horse Stables don't work (Thais + Venore) - Some doors in Venore are missing house names (all front doors work though!) -

I do have the scripts for all the NPC missions of INQ, POI, Postman Missions, and more; I will start adding them in and update the datapack when I'm finished. Thanks again to Printer for getting together a usable 1.0 real map, definitely puts us in the right direction.

Hail Printer!
 

Extrodus

Veteran OT User
Joined
Dec 22, 2008
Messages
2,292
Best answers
1
Reaction score
283
Location
Canada, Eh?
There is no account manager in 1.0 :) Nor a config option, you are forced to use a website application to create accounts or script your own in-game acc.
 
Top