• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Red what about the people who bought some of there donation items in game?

Lord Alexsand

Reaction score
I only donated for 30 points when i started playing, then i started to make money and bought donation items from game. If you take out all the donation items and give people what they donated for, ill have only 30 points because that all i donated for:(. So ill be losing a lot of donation items because i bought them in game <_<. You will lose a lot of players because not everyone donated for all there items.

--- Alexsand

Last edited:
yea u got a mad good point alex i dont think it would be fair to all the players who bought their sets in-game maybe red has thought of wat to do in that case but we are yet to hear of it..

-Signed-
TWIZZLER

I didn't buy my set but a lot of it was from war payments & killing a RS enemy...
I've already sold my set for real Tibia cash though so I don't much mind.

yeah man.,when i start play cyntara i do the same of lord.,
so.,WTF.,we will lose all of our items.,? if u do this.,u only will lose ppls.,

Ok first off, This is the worst idea i ever heard. How can you just take away people's donor items just because there not rich like everyone else to buy with real money. How is that treating people equally. People have to work just as hard to obtain donor items, honestlly red this wont resolve nothing at all except make a lot of people very angry, and most likely quit the ots. Would be sad if this update actually takes peoples hard work away.