• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Reset whole server

Spaack

Cyntara Star
Reaction score
OK my suggestion is to reset all lvls and rebirth to the beginning and put in the update. All botted and cheated lvl would be resettet too. Dont think im just a noob who missed the servers beginning... i would loose 31 rebirth too.
With the donor items im against as i didnt donate much i bought some items and traded them for better ones and farmed topazes but thats not the point i talk.
Tell me what you think about that idea? new start same chances for all of you!!!
//Spaack

How about no? Resetting the levels won't remove the botters and legit players will feel prosecuted for something they never did. Nothing good can come from this.

Whats ur problem? I'm working fucking hard to get 50 Rebirths, just cuz u or ur friends botted/bots it's not fair i loose then.

yea nothing can come from this the botters will simply get back everything they lost easily and the legit players will have to work al over again? ur kidding me.. bas enough reds taking all the donor items, this isnt to bright srry <3 lol :p

Tanner, it will never happen.

A character reset is un-necessary. I do not do resets for any reason unless it's 100% necessary. Especially because the last one was in July.
Red

A character reset is un-necessary. I do not do resets for any reason unless it's 100% necessary. Especially because the last one was in July.
Red

Thank you.

Red

What's good about rebirths? Keep people playing?
I know that's the point of grind there's better ways to do it: in-depth quests, PVP challenges, hard bosses with useful loot, etc.

What's good about rebirths? Keep people playing?