• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Some Idea's (Don't Flame)

GWN

Reaction score
Ok, I'm not good at these type of threads, so i'm going to just list the ideas in point form. :p

- Red should change the Druid spell Exevo tera rai too a spell called Exevo frigo rai because many monsters are immune to the earth/poison, and Nightmare coat ruins the spell in pvp.

- Red should add more newer items to the loot npc so that people can make a profit hunting the newer spawns. (Medusa drops, Serpent spawn drops,etc)

Paladin Issue:

I think Paladins are a little overpowered now. A paladins exori con rai hits me for about 2-2.5k and its arrow hits for 1.5k-2k each time. As a mage my mana rune cannot outheal the damage. It takes one paladin to kill a mage who has no Great Mana Potions, but takes 2-3 mages to kill one paladin who barely needs to use potions because they can spam the Curaga rune.

I believe that the donor item Curaga should be made specifically for knights because the paladins should not be able to live against 2-3 mages without spamming pots... Maybe you can make a donor Paladin UH that heals 5k max each time?

So basically, either lower the speed or power of the Paladins attack, or take away their Curaga because they should not be able to tank and deal huge damage.

Flame away~~~

Last edited:
i've noticed this to. i was in nm's with a 750 super pally when i was a 970~ super sorc with all the top donor gear, and the pally was killing the nm's way faster than me using just his arrow while i used triple ot <_<