• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Looking for a GM Postion

Kociii

FTW = Fuck The What
Reaction score
Hello guys, my other thread said [Team] i did the wrong pick so i just make this new one​

Name: Richard
Experience: I have played tibia since 2004 and i have got great experience in tibia
What can you do?: As my position as GameMaster i will help those people they need help by a good Tibia player. I am a good experince of helping people from real tibia and on ot's
Why should we choose you?: I am a mature 17 guy that's know what he is doing. I have been GM on others as i have been playing OT for about 1-2 years togheter, so yes i know the Commands and how to behave to the players.

Questions:
This doesn't convince me to pick you at all. Why should I pick you? Explain.
TexT: Because i am good GM as i have been on the old OT's that i have played. I am great with people as they are to me, i also put time on my work and this time i put down my time to help your players. I am always serious about my application and i relly wanna help Tibia Players. If you also got the system to ban botters i will take the time to find them.
I hope this was the answer? :D

Give us more information like on what server you've been GM and what years.
Best regard,

Bibo
Test: I have been a GOD on a OT for about 1 year ago [2010]. I have been most GM and twice CM and these position where around [2008-2010] If i gonna guess how many OT's i think it's between 8-15 OT's. This is the infomation i can give you to =)

Want i want!
I would relly like to be on a 8.6 ot because i have that client. I would also like to become a GM on a server that got more then 75+ players.. But can be 50 players also.. I want to help as many as i can :D