• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Antiga Online | 7.4 Server no pay to win | Lets talk about | BRAZIL

kaiqu3gabriel

Reaction score
Hello OTlanders,
Im here to talk with us about my 7.4 no pay to win project.

My name is Kaique, I'm Brazilian, and I've been playing Tibia for approximately 18 years.

For some time, I've noticed a scarcity in the server community, and I'm not just referring to Brazil, but mainly here, where everyone opens with the proposal of making a lot of money and quickly shuts down as if the time of the players who dedicate themselves to it is worth absolutely nothing.
That's why I'm here to talk about Antiga, which is a server conceived and developed by me and my team, a project that doesn't aim for any profit, having only premium scrolls and decorations to at least become self-sustainable.

APbD7r2.png

Antiga is currently being tested in Brazil and will remain so because it's more of a personal achievement than a business. I don't want money from servers, and I don't need it; my profitable professional field is different. That's why we will keep it in Brazil. We want to give the opportunity to the community known as "toxic," which are the Brazilians, to play on a decent and quality server.
If I wanted or sought money, it certainly wouldn't be hosted in Brazil, so I can say it's more of a personal dream.

The name "Antiga" comes from "Antica,"
the first and oldest Tibia server; this name works well in Brazil because "Antiga" is a Brazilian word that refers to the past, fitting perfectly.

About Antiga