• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Offering TFS 1.5 Services/Systems [Compiling/LUA/Modal/Mounts]

Extrodus

|| Blazera.net ||
Premium User
Solutions
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I've been hosting servers since around 2007 and working with TFS 1.5 directly for the past few years now after switching from 0.4 and I feel comfortable offering some services to the community and help people who are trying to get started in the right direction. Find a list below of more common tasks, but don't hesitate to ask me about anything as I'm always trying to expand.

Basic Help
Where do you start? Which host should you choose? What server engine/client is right for the application I want to provide? Is there any prebuilt options to give me a good head-start? All these questions and more can be answered.

Compiling/Setting up Linux Servers
This can include setting up your machine, compiling the server, installing the website and any other common tasks that you may be struggling with.

LUA Scripting & Systems
Having issues with a script, would like a new feature added to an existing one or something new entirely? I can also offer insight into issues I've experienced over the past few years and help you modify things to be more efficient.

Modal Window
Implement modal window features into 7.7-8.6 servers to use in-game.

Mounts + Wings/Auras/Shaders
Activate the ability to use mounts on 7.7-8.6 or choose to enable the entire cosmetics options of mounts, wings, auras and shaders.

Manipulating Sprite + .otb Files
If youre trying to import new items, outfits, mounts, effects, wings, auras or shaders I can help you complete this and rebuild the otb to match. We can still allow default tibia client without crashing.